top of page




Music Produced, Arranged, Programmed & Keyboards by Kevin Sutherland, Divinyl Music Ltd*

All tracks co-written by Kevin Sutherland & KayJay. 

'You Shoulda Neva' features Nzarean on vocals/rap. 

'Natural High' features Dean Mark on Bass, Nat Augustin on Guitar.

'Nothing Going On' features Ross O'Reilly on Guitar.

'This Feeling' features Kevin Sutherland on Vocoda.  

'Intuition' features Ross O'Reilly on Guitar.  

All lead and backing vocals performed by KayJay

'Natural High, 'Intuition', 'You Shoulda Neva', 'Nothing Going On' & 'Hold On You' mastered by Peter Dudley, Music Box 3 Studio, London

'This Feeling' and 'Paradise' mastered by Landr Mastering



Starlight Paradise, produced, remixed and mastered by Chris "Ruff Diamond" Robinson.  

Get To Heaven produced, mixed and mastered by Alex Von Soos, co-written by KayJay.

All tracks subject to copyright 2019.  

bottom of page